KONTAKTIRAJTE NAS

NAŠA ADRESA

Sjedište Švedska
Propellergangen 4
417 64 Göteborg
Švedska
Tel: +46(0)31-779 07 65
Info@sfmarina.com

PRONAĐITE SVOJ LOKALNI
SF MARINA KONTAKT

Švedska
SF Pontona
Fredrik Odhe
+ 46 705 84 62 26
fredrik.odhe@sfpontona.se

www.sfpontona.se

Norveška
SF Pontona Norveška
Tor-Øiyvind Halvorsen
+47 69 33 96 10
post@pontona.no

www.sfpontona.no

Danska
SF Pontona
Henrik Breuning
+45 31 15 15 54
henrik@sfpontona.dk

www.sfpontona.dk

Island
Kroli EFH
Kristjan Óli Hjaltason
Broj +354 6901155
koh@PerSight.com

Italija
SF Marina Italija
Alessio Previti
Broj od 393483972296
alessiopreviti@gmail.com

Njemačka
SF Marina Deutschland Gmbh
Bernd Meyer Sennevald
Broj +49 151 1800 9050
welcome@SF-marina.com

Grčka
Plokat S.A.
Nikolas Aslanidis
Broj 302 108184448
NAslanidis@aktor.gr

Poljska
SF Marine System Polen
Piotr Rozanski
:+48 602 432 867
office@marinesystem.pl

Španjolska, Francuska, Portugal
Sustav marine Iberica
Francisco Sarrias
+34 93 222 3535
fsarrias@msicom.net

Turska
SF Marina
Max Kafadar
+90 0 532 334 90 64
mkafadar@superonline.com

Sad
SF Marina
Mason Sears
+1 207 347 4237
hmsears@sfmarinausa.com

www.sfmarinausa.com

Argentina
Las Marinas S.A.
Pablo Despontin
+54 15 5 8085505
pablo@sfmarina.com

Brazil
Ernani Paciornik
+ 55 11 21861010
ernani@sfmarina.com
ernani@nautica.com.br

Karibi
Colin Barcant
SFMarinaCAC D.d.
M.(868)318 5944
colin@sfmarina.com

Kolumbija
Las Marinas S.A.
Pablo Despontin
Broj +54 15 5 8085505
pablo@sfmarina.com

Urugvaj
Las Marinas S.A.
Pablo Despontin
Broj +54 15 5 8085505
pablo@sfmarina.com

Egipat
SF Marina Egipat
Mostafa Elbadawy
+202 226 71 006
chairman@sfmarinaegypt.com.eg

Alžir
Sustav marine Iberica
Francisco Sarrias
+34 93 222 3535
fsarrias@msicom.net

Uae
SF Marina Abu Dhabi
Eric Hersberger
Broj +971 2 550 8018
sf@sfmarina-uae.com

Saudijska Arabija
Azzam Trading & Ugovaranje Co Ltd
Petar Moeller
Broj 9665053202222
azzam@azzamco.com

Novi Zeland
SF Marina Novi Zeland
Tom Warren
Mob: +64 21 440000
tom@sfmarina.com

Inženjerska rješenja d.o.o.
Graeme Boon

+64 21 661746

boons@xtra.co.nz

SF Caribbean Inc
Colin Barcant
Broj 1 868 318 5944
sfmarinacaribbean@gmail.com

Indoneen (u 2): Indoneen
SF Marina Indonezija
Budi S. Prasetyo

Mobitel: +62 816975563
E-mail: Budi.Prasetyo@sfmarina.se

Indija
Samudrayan Infraports Privatni Ltd
Briješ Lohana
Broj 91 98200 41423
sfmarinaindia@gmail.com

Japan
SF Marina
Iwai Lipnja
iwai.jun@somec.co.jp

Koreja
SF Marina Korea d.o.o.
Lee Wok-Jae
Broj od 82 11 9734 2372
lee.wj@sfmarina.co.kr

Malezija
BC Ting
Mobitel: +6012-207 1660
bcting@castwell.com.my

Rusija
SF Marina
Max Kafadar
+90 0 532 334 90 64
mkafadar@superonline.com

Tajland
SF Marina Thailand Co, Ltd.
Preedee Chirasittikorn
Mobitel: +66 90 9818000
E-mail: preedee@sfmarina.com