Cargando...
Contáctanos.2020-09-17T13:20:22+00:00

CONTACTO

NUESTRA DIRECCIÓN

HQ SUECIA
Propellergangen 4
417 64 GOTEMBURGO
SUECIA
Tel: +46(0)31-779 07 65
Info@sfmarina.com

ENCUENTRA TU LOCAL
SF MARINA CONTACTO

Suecia
SF Pontona
Fredrik Odhe
+ 46 705 84 62 26
fredrik.odhe@sfpontona.se

www.sfpontona.se

Noruega
SF Pontona Noruega
Tor-Øiyvind Halvorsen
+47 69 33 96 10
post@pontona.no

www.sfpontona.no

Dinamarca
SF Pontona
Henrik Breuning
+45 31 15 15 54
henrik@sfpontona.dk

www.sfpontona.dk

Islandia
Kroli EFH
Kristjan Óli Hjaltason
+354 6901155
koh@PerSight.com

Balcanes/Croacia
Antonio Curcija
+385 (0) 919 35 71 79
antonio@sfmarina.se

Alemania
SF Marina Deutschland Gmbh
Bernd Meyer Sennevald
+49 151 1800 9050
welcome@SF-marina.com

Grecia
Plokat S.A.
Nikolas Aslanidis
+302 108184448
NAslanidis@aktor.gr

Italia
SF Marina Italia
Alessio Previti
+393483972296
alessiopreviti@gmail.com

Polonia
Polen del Sistema Marino SF
Piotr Rozanski
+48 602 432 867
office@marinesystem.pl

España, Francia, Portugal
Marina System Iberica
Francisco Sarrias
+34 93 222 3535
fsarrias@msicom.net

Turquía
SF Marina
Max Kafadar
+90 0 532 334 90 64
mkafadar@superonline.com

EE.UU.
SF Marina
Mason Sears
+1 207 347 4237
hmsears@sfmarinausa.com

www.sfmarinausa.com

Argentina
Las Marinas S.A.
Pablo Despontin
+54 15 5 8085505
pablo@sfmarina.com

Brasil
Ernani Paciornik
+ 55 11 21861010
ernani@sfmarina.com
ernani@nautica.com.br

Caribe
Colin Barcant
SFMarinaCAC Inc.
M.(868)318 5944
colin@sfmarina.com

Colombia
Las Marinas S.A.
Pablo Despontin
+54 15 5 8085505
pablo@sfmarina.com

Uruguay
Las Marinas S.A.
Pablo Despontin
+54 15 5 8085505
pablo@sfmarina.com

Egipto
SF Marina Egipto
Mostafa Elbadawy
+202 226 71 006
chairman@sfmarinaegypt.com.eg

Argelia
Marina System Iberica
Francisco Sarrias
+34 93 222 3535
fsarrias@msicom.net

EAU
SF Marina Abu Dhabi
Eric Hersberger
+971 2 550 8018
sf@sfmarina-uae.com

Arabia Saudita
Azzam Trading & Contracting Co. Ltd
Peter Moeller
+966505320222
azzam@azzamco.com

Nueva Zelanda
SF Marina Nueva Zelanda
Tom Warren
La mafia: +64 21 440000
tom@sfmarina.com

Engineering Solutions Ltd.
Graeme Boon

+64 21 661746

boons@xtra.co.nz

SF Caribbean Inc.
Colin Barcant
+1 868 318 5944
sfmarinacaribbean@gmail.com

Indonesien
SF Marina Indonesia
Budi S. Prasetyo

Teléfono móvil: +62 816975563
Correo electrónico: Budi.Prasetyo@sfmarina.se

India
Samudrayan Infraports Private Ltd.
Brijesh Lohana
+91 98200 41423
sfmarinaindia@gmail.com

Japón
SF Marina
Iwai Jun
iwai.jun@somec.co.jp

Corea
SF Marina Korea Ltd.
Lee Wok-Jae
+82 11 9734 2372
lee.wj@sfmarina.co.kr

Malasia
BC Ting
Móvil: +6012-207 1660
bcting@castwell.com.my

Rusia
SF Marina
Max Kafadar
+90 0 532 334 90 64
mkafadar@superonline.com

Tailandia
SF Marina Thailand Co., Ltd.
Preedee Chirasittikorn
Móvil: +66 90 9818000
Correo electrónico: preedee@sfmarina.com

CONOZCA AL EQUIPO GLOBAL DE LA MARINA SF

Ir a la parte superior