ΕΠΙΚΟΙΝΩΝΗΣΤΕ ΜΑΣ

Η ΔΙΕΥΘΥΝΣΗ ΜΑΣ

HQ ΣΟΥΗΔΊΑ
Propellergangen4
417 64 ΓΚΈΤΕΜΠΟΡΓΚ
Σουηδία
Τηλ: +46(0)31-779 07 65
Info@sfmarina.com

ΒΡΕΙΤΕ ΤΟΝ ΤΟΠΙΚΟ ΣΑΣ 
SF ΜΑΡΙΝΑ ΕΠΙΚΟΙΝΩΝΙΑ

Σουηδία
SF Pontona
Fredrik Odhe
+ 46 705 84 62 26
fredrik.odhe@sfpontona.se

www.sfpontona.se

Νορβηγία
SF Pontona Norway
Tor-Øiyvind Halvorsen
+47 69 33 96 10
post@pontona.no

www.sfpontona.no

Δανία
SF Pontona
Henrik Breuning
+45 31 15 15 54
henrik@sfpontona.dk

www.sfpontona.dk

Ισλανδία
Kroli EFH
Kristjan Óli Hjaltason
+354 6901155
koh@PerSight.com

Ιταλία
SF Marina Italy
Alessio Previti
+393483972296
alessiopreviti@gmail.com

Γερμανία
SF Marina Deutschland Gmbh
Bernd Meyer Sennevald
+49 151 1800 9050
welcome@SF-marina.com

Ελλάδα
ΠΛΩΚΑΤ Α.Ε.
Νικόλας Ασλανίδης
+302 108184448
NAslanidis@aktor.gr

Πολωνία
SF Marine System Polen
Piotr Rozanski
:+48 602 432 867
office@marinesystem.pl

Ισπανία, Γαλλία, Πορτογαλία
Marina System Iberica
Francisco Sarrias
+34 93 222 3535
fsarrias@msicom.net

Τουρκία
SF Marina
Max Kafadar
+90 0 532 334 90 64
mkafadar@superonline.com

Ηπα
SF Marina
Mason Sears
+1 207 347 4237
hmsears@sfmarinausa.com

www.sfmarinausa.com

Αργεντινή
Las Marinas S.A.
Pablo Despontin
+54 15 5 8085505
pablo@sfmarina.com

Βραζιλία
Ernani Paciornik
+ 55 11 21861010
ernani@sfmarina.com
ernani@nautica.com.br

Καραϊβική
Colin Barcant
SFMarinaCAC Inc.
Μ.(868)318 5944
colin@sfmarina.com

Κολομβία
Las Marinas S.A.
Pablo Despontin
+54 15 5 8085505
pablo@sfmarina.com

Ουρουγουάη
Las Marinas S.A.
Pablo Despontin
+54 15 5 8085505
pablo@sfmarina.com

Αίγυπτος
SF Marina Egypt
Mostafa Elbadawy
+202 226 71 006
chairman@sfmarinaegypt.com.eg

Αλγερία
Marina System Iberica
Francisco Sarrias
+34 93 222 3535
fsarrias@msicom.net

Ενωμένα Αραβικά Εμιράτα
SF Marina Abu Dhabi
Eric Hersberger
+971 2 550 8018
sf@sfmarina-uae.com

Σαουδική Αραβία
Azzam Trading & Contracting Co. Ltd
Peter Moeller
+966505320222
azzam@azzamco.com

Νέα Ζηλανδία
SF Marina New Zealand
Tom Warren
Κιν: +64 21 440000
tom@sfmarina.com

Engineering Solutions Ltd
Graeme Boon

+64 21 661746

boons@xtra.co.nz

SF Caribbean Inc.
Colin Barcant
+1 868 318 5944
sfmarinacaribbean@gmail.com

Ινδονησία
SF Marina Indonesia
Budi S. Prasetyo

Κινητό τηλέφωνο: +62 816975563
E-mail: Budi.Prasetyo@sfmarina.se

Ινδία
Samudrayan Infraports Private Ltd
Brijesh Lohana
+91 98200 41423
sfmarinaindia@gmail.com

Ιαπωνία
SF Marina
Iwai Jun
iwai.jun@somec.co.jp

Κορέα
SF Marina Korea Ltd.
Lee Wok-Jae
+82 11 9734 2372
lee.wj@sfmarina.co.kr

Μαλαισία
BC Ting
Mobile: +6012-207 1660
bcting@castwell.com.my

Ρωσία
SF Marina
Max Kafadar
+90 0 532 334 90 64
mkafadar@superonline.com

Ταϊλάνδη
SF Marina Thailand Co., Ltd.
Preedee Chirasittikorn
Κινητό: +66 90 9818000
E-mail: preedee@sfmarina.com